Quick Links

Executive Council

dorgo sandor 130x195

Sandor Dorgo

President
College of Health Sciences
Department: Kinesiology 
E: sdorgo@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-7222

LiberalArts Nunez Mchiri G th

Guillermina Gina Núñez-Mchiri

Vice-President
College of Liberal Arts 
Department: Women and Gender Studies 
E: ggnunez@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-6132

carlsmall

Carl Lieb

Parliamentarian
College of Science
Department: Biological Sciences
E: clieb@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-6986

Science Wagler A th

Amy Wagler

Chair of Graduate Council
College of Science
Department: Mathematical Sciences
E: awagler2@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-6847

Khasawneh Fadi

Fadi Khasawneh

Secretary
School of Pharmacy
Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences
E: fkhasawneh@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-8187

A Olivarez

Arturo Olivarez

Representative
College of Education
Department: Educational Leadership & Foundations
E: aolivarez3@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-5579

ramana

Chintalapalle V. Ramana

Representative
College of Engineering
Department: Mechanical Engineering
E: rvchintalapelle@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-8690

Holcomb james

Jim Holcomb

Representative
College of Business
Department: Economics and Finance
E: jholcomb@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-7787

Dr. Leslie Robbins

Leslie Robbins

Representative
School of Nursing
Department: Nursing
E: lhrobbins@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-7227

Leadership

Connect with us

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, Texas 79968
E: facultysenate@utep.edu