Quick Links

 
 

Executive Council

Elena

Elena Izquierdo

President
College of Education
Department: Teacher Education
E: ielena@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-7595

Sandor

Sandor Dorgo

Vice President
College of Health Sciences
Department: Kinesiology
E: sdorgo@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-7222

clieb

Carl Lieb

Parliamentarian
College of Science
Department: Biological Sciences
E: clieb@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-6986

JackChessa

Jack Chessa

Chair of Graduate Council
College of Engineering
Department: Mechanical Engineering
E: jfchessa@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-6900

Leslie

Leslie Robbins

Representative
School of Nursing
Department: Nursing
E: lhrobbins@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-7227

mceberio

Martine Ceberio

Representative
College of Engineering
Department: Computer Science
E: mceberio@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-6950

Amanda

Amanda M. Loya

Representative
School of Pharmacy
Department: Pharmacy
E: amloya1@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-8534

JimHolcomb

Jim Holcomb

Representative
College of Business
Department: Economics and Finance
E: jholcomb@utep.edu
P: (915) 747-7787

Leadership

Connect with us

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, Texas 79968
E: facultysenate@utep.edu